Jana Zollinger

Conference Chair

Jana Zollinger
Major Gift Officer
Western Michigan University
jana.zollinger@wmich.edu

Abby Hopkins

Program Chair

Abby Hopkins
Associate Director of Stewardship
Penn State University
amh143@psu.edu
 

 

Operations Chair

Bobby Dunlap
Associate Director of Recent Alumni Engagement
Northwestern University
robert.dunlap@northwestern.edu

Courtney Barrette

Attendee Engagement Chair

Courtney Barrette
Director of Engagement and External Relations,
College of Continuing and Professional Studies
University of Minnesota
barr0396@umn.edu

Lauren Jacquiot

Awards Coordinator

Lauren Jacquiot
Associate Director of Alumni Relations
University of Cincinnati Foundation
lauren.jacquot@uc.edu

Rob Hofmann

Expo Hall

Rob Hofmann
Senior Director of Development, School of Fine Arts
University of Minnesota
rhofmann@d.umn.edu
 

Amanda Florio

Sponsorship Chair

Amanda Florio
Director of Annual Giving
Ashland University
aflorio@ashland.edu

Nishant Makhijani

Floor Manager

Nishant Makhijani
Assistant Director of Advancement
University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
nishantm@illinois.edu

Lindsay Vahl

Food and Beverage Manager

Lindsay Vahl
Associate Director of Alumni Relations
Illinois State
lmvahl@ilstu.edu

Producer

Mark Cooper
Vice President, Marketing and Public Relations
Ohio Dominican University
cooperm2@ohiodominican.edu

Tristan Riddell

Producer

Tristan Riddell
Digital Content Producer
Northwestern University
tristan.riddell@northwestern.edu

Robyn Samples Maher

Registrar

Robyn Maher
Director of Annual Program
Illinois College
robyn.maher@mail.ic.edu

Colton Patch

Conference Marketing

Will Patch
Digital Strategist
Manchester University
WDPatch@manchester.edu

Billy Falk

Alumni Relations Track Co-Chair

Billy Falk
Associate Director of Alumni and Parent Relations
St. Norbert College
billy.falk@snc.edu

Joelle B. Larson

Alumni Relations Track Co-Chair

Joelle B. Larson
Director of Alumni Relations, College of Science and Engineering
University of Minnesota
jblarson@umn.edu
 

Bill Hargraves

Communications Track Co-Chair

Bill Hargraves
billhargraves3@gmail.com
 

Angelique Zobitz

Communications Track Co-Chair

Angelique Zobitz
Director, Membership Marketing and Analytics
Purdue University
azobitz@purdue.edu
 

Christina Donsbach

Development Track Co-Chair

Christina Donsbach
Director of Development
Eastern Illinois University
cddonsbach@eiu.edu
 

Shai James

Development Track Co-Chair

Shai James
Assistant Director of Institutional Advancement
Henry Ford College
sjames25@hfcc.edu
 

Michele Davis

Executive Leadership Track Co-Chair

Michele Davis
Executive Director of Sponsored Programs and Grant Development
Davenport University
mdavis130@davenport.edu
 

Micahel McGreevey

Executive Leadership Track Co-Chair

Michael McGreevey
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Otterbein University
mmcgreevey@otterbein.edu
 

Colton Withers

Personal Development and Advancement Services

Colton Withers
Associate Director, Donor and Alumni Relations and Operations
Purdue University
cwither@purdue.edu

Nicole Neely

Roundtables Chair

Nicole Neely
Assistant Director of Annual Programs and Donor Relations
Ohio Northern University
n-neely@onu.edu
 

Patrick Lynch

New Professionals/Master Track Co-Chair

Patrick Lynch
Director, Strategic Engagement and Alumni Relations
The Ohio State University
lynch.576@osu.edu
 

Kim Tavares

New Professionals/Master Classes Track Co-Chair

Kim Tavares
Associate Vice President for Advancement and
Executive Director, Miami University Alumni Association
Miami University
kim.tavares@miamioh.edu